That 70’s Look

IMG_5343  dsc_0637

DSC_0610

DSC_0851   IMG_5347

dsc_0895

IMG_5345

dsc_0869  FullSizeRender-1

Hey guys! I’m totally obsessing over this outfit that I can’t wait to show you. A Fall 2015 trend is bringing back the 70’s! I took this maroon corduroy button down skirt and paired it with a ribbed black turtle neck top. I loved creating this retro look. The weather wasn’t too chilly to wear this, but if it was cold, you could simply add a pair of stockings or even knee high socks. A recent purchase I made were these chunky black booties from Target. Sam Edelman and his wife, Libby did a collaboration with Target to create a trendy shoe line (AND EVERYTHING IS AMAZING) I wore this outfit to a pumpkin patch to pick up some supplies for my DIY Fall Room Decor, so if you haven’t seen that post definitely check it out! Also, don’t fortget to submit your email at the bottom of my homepage to be notified when I upload a new post!

IMG_5344
Makeup Used:

Benefit Hello Flawless Foundation

Revlon Nearly Naked Powder

Naked 2 Palette

Stila Stay All Day Eyeliner

Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

Anastasia Brow Powder & Clear Brow Gel

Benefit Hoola Bronzer

Clinique Blush in Clover

Make Up Forever lipstick in Copper Pink

dsc_0722

What’s on my nails?

Cuccio Gel Color in Romania After Dark

Find it here!

Outfit Details:

Turtleneck

A-line Skirt

Heeled Ankle Booties

Photography by Joseph Synoski | @joeyikes

5 thoughts on “That 70’s Look

  1. SAMM!! Hey, so glad to see you’re still beautiful as always! Everytime you post something on facebook I always stop and think how much I envy you! Hope school is going well and wish you the best of luck. Stay stylish, you’re Killin it girl 🙂
    xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

