Eye For Style

 

Hey everyone! Today I’m sharing a quick outfit of the day with you all. I love this sequined top from Romwe. This site has been my go to! Everything is super trendy but totally inexpensive. I do have to say some of the things are not true to size, so if you check it out, make sure to consult with the size chart! I paired this adorable top with a teal, fuzzy cardigan from H&M to help bring out the cool tones of the top. I kept the bottom half simple with some black pants and my favorite booties from Target.

A recent obsession of mine has to be my Polaroid camera. It’s the best way to capture moments and it’s special because there is only one copy of the photo. I can’t wait to fill up my whole wall with them!

For my makeup, I used some neutral colors out of my Gwen Stefani palette by Urban Decay. A small winged eyeliner helped bring the eye look together. To top it all off I wore my J-Cat Wonder Lip Paint in Red Potion. And for a change with my hair, I rocked a middle part!

 

One thought on “Eye For Style

Leave a Reply

