Fur The Heck of it

Hey guys! Last week I took a spontaneous trip to Pittsburgh to visit my sister Natasha. I haven’t seen her since Christmas so a trip out there was long over due. Pittsburgh is one of my favorite cities to visit. First off, it’s way more clean that Philadelphia. The people are so friendly, and there are endless things to do and places to shop at. But I will say, Pittsburgh’s food has nothing on Philly’s. Anyway, on this day we went to a really cute café for brunch. I wore my amazing, multi-color faux fur jacket on top of a neutral crop top. I threw on some high-waisted black pants and my everyday black booties. To accessorize, I wore a floppy hat I got at Forever 21 for around $5! This is the time to go shopping, because all of the winter stuff is on sale. I got three new coats. And yes, I went to Pittsburgh with one duffle bag and came home with two. I HAVE A PROBLEM. Hope you enjoyed this post!

 

1

2

5

3

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

6

4

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Photography by Natasha Neira | Photos edited by Layne Miller

Leave a Reply

