When in Bloom

Hey guys! All this rain has been pretty annoying, but it’s making flowers pop up everywhere! I am getting so excited for summer.

Today I’ll be showing you a quick Spring OOTD. For the look, I took a striped top and paired it with a button down denim skirt both from Forever 21. To bring out the red in my top, I threw on my Cardinal’s baseball cap. And for shoes, my white chucks!

This outfit is something that can be put together all from minimal pieces for that go to Spring time look. Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoyed this quick post, I will be doing more of them soon!

DSC_0649DSC_0651DSC_0655DSC_0687DSC_0697DSC_0728DSC_0735DSC_0780DSC_0830DSC_0911

One thought on “When in Bloom

Leave a Reply

