Fair Game

HAPPY ONE YEAR BLOGGIVERSARY TO ME!!!

I really can’t believe it has already been a year since I have written and uploaded my first blog post. I never knew what an impact blogging would make on my life, but it’s the best decision I have ever made. A year and 20 posts later,  I feel like so much has changed. New school year, new car, and I am almost platinum blonde! I was comparing my first post to this one… not only has the quality of my photos enhanced, but I feel like I have totally found my own sense of style.

Lately, I find myself shopping for more unique pieces to showcase in my blog posts. For this look, I took all of my inspiration from my first post (which you can read here.) I wanted to incorporate the mustard and maroon colors, booties, socks, and of course the same location. The Bloomsburg Fair is always a good time.

This time, I opted for a gorgeous mustard colored top with bell sleeves. So cute, right? And it was under $20. I threw on my denim skirt so I could show off my over the knee socks and my new favorite booties from H&M. This outfit is very reminiscent to my first post and I am obsessed with how it came out.

I want to thank each and every one of you for reading my blog and supporting me through my journey. It wouldn’t be what it is today if I didn’t have you! And I mean that!!!

Photography by Joseph Synoski

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

dsc_0190-1Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

Leave a Reply

