All in Velvet

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! I wanted to take some time to create a short and sweet post for you all. I hope your day has been full of hanging with loved ones, eating lots of food, and giving and receiving gifts. I am so thankful for the people in my life and I couldn’t ask for anything more than that.

What are you wearing for the holidays? My all velour look is so so simple, but it’s absolutely stunning. I picked this dress up a few weeks ago from Forever 21, and it was less than fifteen dollars. SCORE. These amazing purple velvet boots are from Public Desire. I opted for some light gray tights to keep me warm as well. Then I threw some curls in my hair, wore a bold lip and taa daa, a perfect holiday look was created. Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.

Photography by the talented Antonio DwayneGuerrero. Check him out here!

img_9592img_9591img_9621img_9548img_9576img_9544img_9663img_9669img_9595img_9599img_9674

Leave a Reply

