Sparks Will Fly

Hi there, lovelies and Happy 4th of July! I told you I would be back with tons of posts, so let’s get started.

While celebrating this four-day weekend at home, I got the chance to catch up with my good friend Joey. We haven’t taken photos together in the longest time, but thankfully I was reminded that together we make a dream team. I can’t get enough of these pictures!!

This time last year, I was on a plane headed to Mexico. It’s crazy to look back on my old posts and see how much has changed in my life in such a short amount of time. And although I would do anything to be on a plane again headed to paradise, I am happy to be home, relaxing with my family and friends.

Anyway-back to these stunning photos.

My red and white pinstripe top is from The Geisha House. This boutique has been my favorite spot in Old City lately! The owner is extremely sweet and the clothes are to die for. I love the one shoulder and wrap detailing on this blouse. I paired it with a white denim mini skirt that I purchased from TopShop. I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect white skirt and I am so happy I finally found it! To finish off the look, I threw on my tan mules and a navy blue bandana as a neck scarf.

Besides the family time, cook outs, and fireworks, the 4th of July is also the perfect time to score some deals while shopping! I’m going to share my favorite finds from the two stores I’ve been loving that you NEED in your closet, like now.
First up, Free People! They are having 40% off selected styles. These are my favorites:

The High Road Jumpsuit in Tomato

The Bella Sweater Mini Dress in Neutral

Keep it Cozy Cardi in Moss

Next up, Zara! Basically everything is on sale right now:

Jumpsuit Dress

Satin Bow Slides in Golden

Go get ‘em before they’re gone!

What are your 4th of July plans? Let me know by commenting on my last Instagram post! @samanthaneira. Thanks for reading!

 

Photography by  Joseph Synoski

 

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetIMG_1530IMG_1531

Leave a Reply

