Unmentionables Worth Mentioning with Madalynne Intimates

Hey lovely readers and welcome back! I have a fun post for you guys today which includes ANOTHER amazing giveaway…so keep on readin’!

Let’s face it, in the world of fashion, your unmentionables have been…well, unmentionable. But as of lately, styling your undergarments outside of the bedroom has been trending everywhere. I have seen it all- slips over t-shirts, robes as kimonos, and even silk pajama tops as blouses! I am living for this trend.

Madalynne Intimates asked me to style some of their pieces, and I am obsessed with the final looks. All of her pieces are designed right here in Philly, and sewn in Brooklyn. It’s not everyday you find quality products made in the USA, but I’m so happy I did.

I decided to pair my Serena Lace Bodysuit with a pair of black, high-waisted jeans that have a peplum detail at the cuff. I threw on my tan mules to keep the look semi-casual. The bodysuit can be dressed both up and down, and works for pretty much any occasion… 😉

In my second look, I paired Madalynne’s Nina Halter Bralette in lavender under one of my favorite slouchy sweaters. I also styled it under a white linen button down and a denim mini skirt! There are endless ways to wear this, seriously! It also has a matching panty which is SO cute! This style comes in white, black, lavender and blush pink.

I love practical items, especially when they have multiple uses! Both of these pieces can be worn in the bedroom, in the office, at school, or anywhere for that matter.

I loved visiting Madalynne Studios in Port Richmond. It has a super cool vibe and is where she teaches her own bra workshops. If you are in the Philadelphia area, you can find all of her upcoming workshops here!

G I V E A W A Y  T I M E

To win your own Nina Halter Bralette in the color and size of your choice, all you have to do is:

  1. Follow my blog (by entering your email in the side bar of the homepage)
  2. Follow @samanthaneira and @mmadalynne on Instagram
  3. Like this photo on my Instagram, and tag one friend!

It’s really that simple! GOOD LUCK!

*Winner will be chosen on 8.28.17 and announced on my Instagram*

Photography by Maddie Flannigan

 

samm-5samm-11samm-16samm-21samm-30samm-29samm-42samm-50samm-39samm-68samm-66samm-63samm-57samm-54samm-60

3 thoughts on “Unmentionables Worth Mentioning with Madalynne Intimates

  1. I haven’t been that much of a fan of the “unmentionables” trend, but you may have just changed my mind! These outfits are gorgeous, especially the first one. And your photos are so pretty!

    Miles of smiles,
    Grace

    gracefulrags.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

